Our committee is the heart of our not-for-profit organisation. Members volunteer their time and skills to create programs, help with events and run JewishCare WA.

If you would like to be part of our committee then click here to find out more. Or get in touch with our friendly team.


JewishCare WA Committee 2018- 2019



Dr Barbara Meddin


Vice President

Mr Ron Wilson



Mrs Shirley Masel



Mr Max Machlin


General Committee

Dr Rose Kessell

Dr Sean Goltz

Dr Jonathon Steinberg

Clinical A/Prof Peter Winterton AM